Department of Physics

S.N.PhotoName of the StaffQualificationDesignationDepartmentEmail ID
1Dr R. RamanathanMSc., MPhil., PhD.Assistant Professor and HeadDepartment of
2Mr S. SakthivelMSc., MPhil.,PGDCA.Assistant ProfessorDepartment of
3Dr G. UmapathyMSc., MPhil.,M.E.,MCA.,Ph.d.,Assistant ProfessorDepartment of
4Dr B. RajaMSc., MPhil.,B.Ed., PGDCA.,PhD.Assistant Professor (Temporary)Department of
5Dr.K.VadivelMSc., MPhil., PhD.Assistant Professor (Temporary)Department of
6Dr N. SuganthiMSc., MPhil.,BEd., PhD.Assistant Professor (Temporary)Department of
7Dr M. SangariMSc., MPhil., BEd.,PhD.Assistant Professor (Temporary)Department of