Former Principals

College Principals served from 2007  to till date

B – Grade

G.O. No. 270 , Higher Education (G1) Department, Dated: 3.8.2007

S.NoName of the PrincipalFromTo
1Dr. A. Pal Selvaraj M.Com .,M.Phil. Ph.D.07.09.200713.06.2008
2Dr. N. Ramamoorthi M.A. M.Phil., Ph.D.13.06.200816.06.2009
3Ms. S. Pameela M.Sc., M.Phil.17.06.200919.07.2010
4Mr. K. Subramaniyan(i/c) M.Com.,M.Phil20.07.201019.06.2011
5Dr. R. Raju M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.19.06.201117.10.2012
6Dr. P. Banumathi M.Sc., M.Phil.,Ph.D.17.10.201205.07.2013
7Dr. N. Selvarasu M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.15.07.201322.07.2014
8Dr. K. Subramaniyan(i/c) M.Com.,M.Phil.,Ph.D23.07.201404.09.2014
9Dr. M. M. Senthamilselvi M.Sc., M.Phil. Ph.D.05.09.201431.07.2015
10Dr. K. Subramaniyan(i/c) M.Com.,M.Phil.,Ph.D01.08.201517.12.2015
11Dr. B. Kuzhalmoliyal M.A., M.Phil.,Ph.D.18.12.201531.05.2016
12Dr. K. Subramaniyan(i/c) M.Com.,M.Phil.,Ph.D01.06.201612.10.2016
13Dr. S. Umamakeshwari M.Sc., M.Phil.,B.Ed.,Ph.D.13.10.201628.10.2016
14Dr. S. Gopalan M.Sc., M.Phil.,Ph.D.03.11.201631.05.2017
15Dr. P. Anbarasu(i/c) M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.31.05.201731.05.2018
16Dr. E. Juli M.Sc., MCA.,B.Ed.M.Phil.,Ph.D.31.05.201830.06.2018
17Dr. D. Ashok Kumar(i/c) M.Sc., Ph.D30.06.201831.07.2018
18Dr. S. Kowsalyadevi M.Sc.,M.Phil.,PGDCA.,Ph.D.01.08.201818.09.2019
19Dr. A. Vasudevan(i/c) M.A., M.Phil.,Ph.D.18.09.201922.01.2020
20Dr. K. Mariyammal M.A., M.Phil.,Ph.D22.01.202023.09.2020

A – Grade

G.O.(Ms) No. 130 ,Higher Education (G1) Department, Dated 21.09.2020

S.NoName of the PrincipalFromTo
1Dr. R. Ravichandran M.Sc.,Ph.D23.09.2020Till