English

Department of English

S.N.PhotoName of the StaffQualificationDesignationDepartmentEmail ID
1Dr Hilda M ThenmoliMA., MPhil., BEd., PhD.Assistant Professor and HeadDepartment of Englishhildathenmoli@gmail.com
2Dr S. VeeramaniMA., MPhil., PhD.Assistant ProfessorDepartment of Englishveeramanitheory@gmail.com
3Mr P. VijayMA., MPhil., B.Ed.Assistant Professor (Temporary)Department of Englishvijaykrishna@gmail.com
4Mr J. Simon JudeMA., MPhil.,BEd.Assistant Professor (Temporary)Department of Englishsimonjudej@gmail.com
5Mr S. ChandruMA., MPhil., BEd.Assistant Professor (Temporary)Department of Englishchandrutrinity@gmail.com
6Mr M. SakthivelMA., MPhil., BEd.Assistant Professor (Temporary)Department of Englishsakthivel0011@gmail.com
7Ms S. JayanthiMA., MPhil., BEd.Assistant Professor (Temporary)Department of Englishjayanthis0706@gmail.com
8Mr A. PackiyarasuMA., MPhil., BEd.Assistant Professor (Temporary)Department of Englishpackiyarasulic@gmail.com
9Ms K. KanagaMA., MPhil.Assistant Professor (Temporary)Department of Englishklt.kanaga@gmail.com
10Ms A. VennilaMA., MPhil.Assistant Professor (Temporary)Department of Englishvennilaprabakaran@gmail.com
11Ms R. SubathraMA., MPhil.Assistant Professor (Temporary)Department of Englishsubathravairamoorthy@gamil.com